Tynedale Tennis Club Officials & Contacts

For team Captains and Fixture Contacts please see Events-teams/Fixtures Page 

George Miller

Tel: 01434 606300

Email: george@tynedaletennisclub.co.uk

Graham Auld

Tel: 07835 976960

Email: auld123@btinternet.com

Cath Reed

Tel: 01434 618550

Email : cath@tynedaletennisclub.co.uk 

Jim Buckley

Tel: 07958 447979

Email : buckleyjsl@yahoo.com

Patricia Gillespie

Tel: 01434 681053

Email: trish@tynedaletennisclub.co.uk 

Diane Hardy

Tel: 01434 601699

Email :hexhamhardyfamily@tiscali.co.uk.

Tom Geary

Tel: 07817 061898

Email : tom.geary@gmx.com

Mary Oliver

Tel: 01434 607432

Email: mary@tynedaletennisclub.co.uk

Brian Cantwell

Tel: 01434 688395  or 07976 936236

Email: briancantwell212@btinternet.com

David Johnson

Tel: 01434 602802

Email: david@tynedaletennisclub.co.uk

Deborah Theobald

Tel: 01434 602947

Martin Thompson

Tel: 01434 606041

TBA

Vince Burini; Kate Wilson; Jenny Ludman; Diane Hardy